District News
District Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
Contact Information
Jay Public Schools
P.O. Box 630
Jay, Oklahoma 74346
Phone: 918-253-4293
Fax: 918-253-8970
Professional Development Schedule
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 139)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Jennifer  Andrews Andrews, Jennifer
Pre K Teacher
jandrews@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Shayla  Barnes Barnes, Shayla
Kindergarten Teacher
shaylabarnes@jayps.orgJay Elementary View Website
Sheila Beaver Beaver, Sheila
1st Grade Teacher
sbeaver@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Barbara Beck Beck, Barbara
Para Professional
Jay Upper Elementary
Deborah  Belford
Belford, Deborah
English Teacher
dbelford@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Deaun Berry Berry, Deaun
3rd Grade Teacher
dberry@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Tracy Bowzer Bowzer, Tracy
4th Grade Teacher
tbowzer@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Cheryl Bridges Bridges, Cheryl
3rd Grade Teacher
cbridges@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Kenneth Bridges
Bridges, Kenneth
Superintendent
kbridges@jay.k12.ok.usJay Public Schools View Website
Sheila  Brixey Brixey, Sheila
Elementary Music Teacher
sbrixey@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Erin Bryant Bryant, Erin
Librarian
ebryant@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
James Bryant
Bryant, James
Principal
jbryant@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
James Bryant Bryant, James
High School Principal
jbryant@jay.k12.ok.usJay Public Schools
Beth Buchanan
Buchanan, Beth
Math Teacher
bbuchanan@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Lisa  Budder Budder, Lisa
Custodian
Jay Upper Elementary
Mandy Callihan
Callihan, Mandy
2nd Grade Teacher
mcallihan@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Stephanie Catlett Catlett, Stephanie
Nurse
scatlett@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Cindi  Collins Collins, Cindi
Science Teacher
ccollins@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Kelly Collins Collins, Kelly
Counselor
kellycollins@jayps.orgJay Middle School View Website
Tammy  Cornell Cornell, Tammy
Pre K Teacher
tcornell@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Teresa Cragg Cragg, Teresa
7th & 8th Math Teacher
teresacragg@jayps.orgJay Middle School View Website
Anita Craig Craig, Anita
Kindergarten
acraig@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Doc Cunningham
Cunningham, Doc
Ag Ed
Jay High School
Jennifer Daftari Daftari, Jennifer
5th Grade Teacher
jdaftari@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Sherri Daugherty Daugherty, Sherri
Principal Office Secretary
sdaugherty@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary
Sherri Daugherty Daugherty, Sherri
Office Secretary
sdaugherty@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary
Peggy Dean
Dean, Peggy
Teacher
pdean@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Brittni Dozier
Dozier, Brittni
Math Teacher
bdozier@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Dawn  Dunham Dunham, Dawn
Math & Character Ed Teacher
ddunham@jay.k12.ok.usJay Middle School View Website
Vann Dunham
Dunham, Vann
Science Teacher
vdunham@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Jaimy Eberle Eberle, Jaimy
2nd Grade Teacher
jeberle@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Kayla Engen Engen, Kayla
MS & HS Technology Teacher
Jay Middle School
Tammy Enlow Enlow, Tammy
7th & 8th Science Teacher
tammyenlow@jayps.orgJay Middle School View Website
Jan Fasano Fasano, Jan
Principal
jfasano@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Jan Fasano Fasano, Jan
Elementary Principal
jfasano@jay.k12.ok.usJay Public Schools
Heather Fitzgibbon Fitzgibbon, Heather
Special Education Resource Teacher
hfitzgibbon@jay.ok.k12.usJay Elementary View Website
Stephanie Galbraith Galbraith, Stephanie
Library-Media
stephaniegalbraith@jayps.orgJay Middle School View Website
Fran  Gardner Gardner, Fran
Special Education Teacher
fgardner@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Daysha Gibe Gibe, Daysha
Librarian
dgibe@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Sheila Gooding Gooding, Sheila
Special Education Teacher
sgooding@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Sheila  Guinn Guinn, Sheila
Computer Keyboarding & Literacy Instructor
sheilaguinn@jayps.orgJay Middle School View Website
Teresa Guinn Guinn, Teresa
5th Grade Teacher
tguinn@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Cassie Hampton Hampton, Cassie
9th and 10th Counselor
champton@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Jennifer Hampton Hampton, Jennifer
2nd Grade Teacher
jhampton@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Kellea Hampton Hampton, Kellea
4th Grade Teacher
khampton@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Lynn Hendren Hendren, Lynn
Counselor
lynnhyndren@jayps.orgJay Public Schools View Website
Lynn Hendren
Hendren, Lynn
Counselor
lynnhendren@jayps.orgJay High School View Website
Arlis Henegar Henegar, Arlis
Principal
Jay Middle School
Arlis  Henegar Henegar, Arlis
Middle School Principal
mmccullough@jay.k12.ok.usJay Public Schools
Rebecca Hern Hern, Rebecca
Pre K Teacher
rhern@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Charity Hignite Hignite, Charity
4th Grade Teacher
chignite@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Heather Holt Holt, Heather
Jay Upper Elementary
Sherry Howe Howe, Sherry
Elementary Art Teacher
showe@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Michelle Ivey Ivey, Michelle
Special Services
mivey@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Joan Johnson
Johnson, Joan
Math Teacher
joanjohnson@jayps.orgJay High School View Website
Amber Jones Jones, Amber
6th Grade Reading & 8th Grade LA Teacher
amberjones@jayps.orgJay Middle School View Website
Jacqueline Katsuren Katsuren, Jacqueline
2nd Grade Teacher
jkatsuren@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Cameron  King King, Cameron
Reading Teacher
cking@jay.k12.ok.usJay Middle School View Website
Warren  Kirk
Kirk, Warren
Teacher
wkirk@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Sharon Kunze
Kunze, Sharon
Ag Ed
skunze@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
I<  <  >  >I