District News
District Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
Professional Development Schedule
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 121-136 of 136)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Leroy  White White, Leroy
Custodian
Jay Upper Elementary
Linda  White White, Linda
Special Education Teacher
Jay Upper Elementary
Julie Williams Williams, Julie
4th Grade Teacher
jwilliams@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Lisa Williams Williams, Lisa
Librarian
lwilliams@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Theresa  Williams Williams, Theresa
RC
twilliams@jay.k12.ok.usJay Middle School View Website
Trisha Williamson Williamson, Trisha
Principal Secretary
twilliamson@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary
Trisha  Williamson Williamson, Trisha
Principal Secretary
twilliamson@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary
Butch Willis
Willis, Butch
Drivers Ed Teacher
jwillis@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Debbie Wolf Wolf, Debbie
Encumbrance Clerk
dwolf@jay.k12.ok.usJay Public Schools View Website
Lisa Wood Wood, Lisa
7th & 8th Language Arts Teacher
lisawood@jayps.orgJay Middle School View Website
Dianna  Woods
Woods, Dianna
History Teacher
dwoods@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Lyndall Woods
Woods, Lyndall
Alternative Education Teacher
lwoods@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Ashley Worley Worley, Ashley
2nd Grade Teacher
aworley@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Cassie Youngblood Youngblood, Cassie
Elementary Assistant Principal
cyoungblood@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Cassie Youngblood Youngblood, Cassie
Elementary Assistant Principal
mtye@jay.k12.ok.usJay Public Schools
I<  <  >  >I