District News
District Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
Contact Information
Jay Public Schools
P.O. Box 630
Jay, Oklahoma 74346
Phone: 918-253-4293
Fax: 918-253-8970
Professional Development Schedule
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 61-120 of 139)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Shawnda  Larmon Larmon, Shawnda
4th Grade Teacher
slarmon@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Shawna Lenhart Lenhart, Shawna
Kindergarten
slenhart@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Julie  Londagin Londagin, Julie
Speech Pathologist
jlondagin@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Debbie. Marks Marks, Debbie.
3rd Grade Teacher
dmarks@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Lennie Martin Martin, Lennie
P.E. Teacher
lemartin@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Sherri Masters Masters, Sherri
Special Education Teacher
smasters@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Kyle  Mather
Mather , Kyle
Special Education Teacher
kmather@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Beverly  Maxwell
Maxwell, Beverly
Librarian
bmaxwell@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Cindy McGhee McGhee, Cindy
5th Grade Teacher
cgraybill@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Tammy Melton
Melton, Tammy
Reading Teacher
tmelton@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Mike Moore
Moore, Mike
Driver's Ed/Varsity Baseball
coachmikemoore4@gmail.comJay High School View Website
Patrick Moore Moore, Patrick
3rd Grade Teacher
pmoore@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Natasha Murray Murray, Natasha
Kindergarten
nmurray@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Lila  Nichols Nichols, Lila
3rd Grade Teacher
lnichols@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Miguel Ortiz Ortiz, Miguel
Coach
Jay Middle School
Rhonda Palm Palm, Rhonda
Teacher
Jay Upper Elementary
Rhonda Palm Palm, Rhonda
Fourth grade teacher
rpalm@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Brenda  Pavatt Pavatt, Brenda
1st Grade Teacher
bpavatt@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Brandei Pepper Pepper, Brandei
Teacher
brandeipepper@jayps.orgJay Middle School View Website
Adam Pharr
Pharr, Adam
History Teacher
apharr@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Marcie Phillips Phillips, Marcie
5th Grade Teacher
mphillips@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Sandra  Price Price, Sandra
English Teacher
sprice@jay.k12.ok.usJay Middle School View Website
Jeana  Ramsey Ramsey, Jeana
JES Counselor
jramsey@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Paula  Reece Reece, Paula
Pre K Teacher
preece@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Lynda Rice
Rice, Lynda
English Teacher
lrice@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Stacy Ritter Ritter, Stacy
1st Grade Teacher
sritter@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Misty Robertson Robertson, Misty
2nd Grade Teacher
mrobertson@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
LeAnn Rogers Rogers, LeAnn
6th Grade Math Teacher
leannrogers@jayps.orgJay Middle School View Website
Remington  Rogers
Rogers, Remington
History Teacher
rrogers@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Terry  Rogers Rogers, Terry
Special Education Teacher
trogers@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Tonya Rudick
Rudick, Tonya
Choir
trudick@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Megan Russell Russell, Megan
1st Grade Teacher
mrussell@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Dana  Scott Scott, Dana
8th History & 7th Geography Teacher
danascott17@yahoo.comJay Middle School View Website
Tiffany Silkey
Silkey, Tiffany
English Teacher
tsilkey@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Ashley Smoke Smoke, Ashley
KDG Teacher
asmoke@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Stephanie Spence Spence, Stephanie
6th SS & 7th Geography & 8th History Teacher
stephaniespence@jayps.orgJay Middle School View Website
John Spencer
Spencer, John
English Teacher
spence2054@yahoo.comJay High School View Website
Jeff Stapleton Stapleton, Jeff
Coach
jeffstapleton@jayps.orgJay Middle School View Website
Stacey Stapleton
Stapleton, Stacey
Science Teacher/ Dept. Head
sstapleton@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Stan Starts
Starts, Stan
History Teacher
sstarts@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Bonita Stenzel Stenzel, Bonita
Special Education Teacher
bstenzel@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Jamie Stewart Stewart, Jamie
4th Grade Teacher
jstewart@jay.kj12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Lori Stirman Stirman, Lori
6th Language Arts Teacher
loristirman@jayps.orgJay Middle School View Website
Marvin Stockton Stockton, Marvin
Principal
mstockto@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Marvin Stockton Stockton, Marvin
Upper Elementary Principal
mstockto@jay.k12.ok.usJay Public Schools
Michelle Stockton Stockton, Michelle
Kindergarten Teacher
mstockton@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Katy Sturges Sturges, Katy
Pre K Teacher
ksturges@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Sheila Sturges
Sturges, Sheila
PE
ssturges@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Sheila Sturges Sturges, Sheila
Coach
ssturges@jay.k12.ok.usJay Middle School View Website
Misty Sweeney Sweeney, Misty
5th Grade Language Arts Teacher
msweeney@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Terry Sweeney
Sweeney, Terry
Drivers Ed Teacher
tsweeney@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Tina Tanner Tanner, Tina
Technology and Enrichment Teacher
ttanner@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Audra  Tate Tate , Audra
6th & 7th Math & Art Teacher
atate@jay.k12.ok.usJay Middle School View Website
Melinda  Teague Teague, Melinda
7th & 8th Science Teacher
mteague@jay.k12.ok.usJay Middle School View Website
Aaron Thomas
Thomas, Aaron
Band Teacher
athomas@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Taylor Thorpe Thorpe, Taylor
3rd Grade Teacher
tthorpe@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Ashlea Trout Trout, Ashlea
7th & 8th Reading Teacher
Jay Middle School
Jesica Trujillo Trujillo, Jesica
1st Grade Teacher
jtrujillo@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Leah Tyner Tyner, Leah
6th Grade SS & 7th Grade Western & Eastern Geography Teacher
leahtyner@jayps.orgJay Middle School View Website
Whitney Walker
Walker, Whitney
Business Tech & Leadership Instructor
whitneywalker@jayps.orgJay High School View Website
I<  <  >  >I