District Calendar
Upcoming Events
District News
Weather
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 139)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Jennifer  Andrews Andrews, Jennifer
Pre K Teacher
jandrews@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Cara Arneecher Arneecher, Cara
4th Grade Teacher
Carneecher@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary
Kristen Barnes Barnes, Kristen
1st Grade Teacher
kbarnes@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Shayla Barnes Barnes, Shayla
Counselor
Sbarnes@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Deborah  Belford
Belford, Deborah
English Teacher
dbelford@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Tori Bowzer Bowzer, Tori
Nurse Assistant
tobowzer@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary
Tracy Bowzer Bowzer, Tracy
4th Grade Teacher
tbowzer@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Sheila  Brixey Brixey, Sheila
Elementary Music Teacher
sbrixey@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Erin Bryant Bryant, Erin
Librarian
ebryant@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
James Bryant
Bryant, James
Principal
jbryant@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
James Bryant Bryant, James
High School Principal
jbryant@jay.k12.ok.usJay Public Schools
Lisa  Budder Budder, Lisa
Custodian
Jay Upper Elementary
Mandy Callihan
Callihan, Mandy
2nd Grade Teacher
mcallihan@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Stephanie Catlett Catlett, Stephanie
Jay Public School Nurse
stephaniecatlett@jayps.orgJay High School View Website
Vickie Chamberlain Chamberlain, Vickie
3rd Grade Teacher
vchamberlain@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Cindi  Collins Collins, Cindi
Science Teacher
ccollins@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Kelly Collins Collins, Kelly
Counselor
kellycollins@jayps.orgJay Middle School View Website
Tammy  Cornell Cornell, Tammy
Pre K Teacher
tcornell@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Kit Coughran Coughran, Kit
Teacher
kitcoughran@jayps.orgJay High School View Website
Anita Craig Craig, Anita
Kindergarten
acraig@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Jennifer Daftari Daftari, Jennifer
5th Grade Teacher
jenniferdaftari@jayps.orgJay Upper Elementary View Website
Sherri Daugherty Daugherty, Sherri
Principal Office Secretary
sdaugherty@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary
Sherri Daugherty Daugherty, Sherri
Principal's Office Secretary
sdaugherty@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary
Shaunda Davis Davis, Shaunda
4th Grade Reading Teacher
shaundadavis@jayps.orgJay Upper Elementary View Website
Peggy Dean
Dean, Peggy
Teacher
pdean@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Eric Douthit Douthit, Eric
Teacher
ericdouthit@jayps.orgJay High School View Website
Brittni Dozier
Dozier, Brittni
Math Teacher
bdozier@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Dawn  Dunham Dunham, Dawn
Math & Character Ed Teacher
ddunham@jay.k12.ok.usJay Middle School View Website
Vann Dunham
Dunham, Vann
Science Teacher
vdunham@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Jaimy Eberle Eberle, Jaimy
2nd Grade Teacher
jeberle@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Tammy Enlow Enlow, Tammy
7th & 8th Science
tammyenlow@jayps.orgJay Middle School View Website
Jan Fasano Fasano, Jan
Principal
jfasano@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Jan Fasano Fasano, Jan
Elementary Principal
jfasano@jay.k12.ok.usJay Public Schools
Debbie Fisher Fisher, Debbie
Testing Coordinator
Jay Upper Elementary
Heather Fitzgibbon Fitzgibbon, Heather
Special Education Resource Teacher
hfitzgibbon@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Stephanie Galbraith Galbraith, Stephanie
Librarian
stephaniegalbraith@jayps.orgJay Middle School View Website
Fran  Gardner Gardner, Fran
Special Education Teacher
fgardner@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Daysha Gibe Gibe, Daysha
Librarian/Reading Specialist
dfoust@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Sheila Gooding Gooding, Sheila
Special Education Teacher
sgooding@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Sheila  Guinn
Guinn, Sheila
Computer Keyboarding & Literacy Instructor
Jay Middle School View Website
Teresa Guinn Guinn, Teresa
5th Grade Teacher
teresaguinn@jayps.orgJay Upper Elementary View Website
Cassie Hampton Hampton, Cassie
9th and 10th Counselor
champton@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Jennifer Hampton Hampton, Jennifer
3rd Grade Teacher
Jay Elementary View Website
Kellea Hampton Hampton, Kellea
4th Grade Teacher
khampton@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Lynn Hendren
Hendren, Lynn
Counselor
lynnhendren@jayps.orgJay High School View Website
Arlis Henegar Henegar, Arlis
Principal
Jay Middle School
Arlis  Henegar Henegar, Arlis
Middle School Principal
mmccullough@jay.k12.ok.usJay Public Schools
Rebecca Hern Hern, Rebecca
Pre K Teacher
rhern@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Charity Hignite Hignite, Charity
4th Grade Teacher
chignite@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Sabrina Hitchcock Hitchcock, Sabrina
Teacher
sabrinahitchcock@jayps.orgJay High School View Website
Heather Holt Holt, Heather
Jay Upper Elementary
Sherry Howe Howe, Sherry
Elementary Art Teacher
showe@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Amber Jones Jones, Amber
6th Grade Reading & 8th Grade LA Teacher
amberjones@jayps.orgJay Middle School View Website
Jacqueline Katsuren Katsuren, Jacqueline
2nd Grade Teacher
jkatsuren@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Warren  Kirk
Kirk, Warren
Teacher
wkirk@jay.k12.ok.usJay High School View Website
Lisa Lamp Lamp, Lisa
4th Grade Teacher
llamp@jay.k12.ok.usJay Upper Elementary View Website
Shawna Lenhart Lenhart, Shawna
Kindergarten
slenhart@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Brandon Lierle Lierle, Brandon
Teacher
brandonlierle@jayps.orgJay High School View Website
Tracy Maddux Maddux, Tracy
2nd Grade Teacher
tmaddux@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
Lennie Martin Martin, Lennie
P.E. Teacher
lemartin@jay.k12.ok.usJay Elementary View Website
I<  <  >  >I